husbandy

I think I’m married to a Pokemon addict

Evidence I’m married to a Pokemon addict:

1) He’s in his early 20s and asks for Pokemon games and Nintendo console covers for Christmas (not a tie, not a watch, not candy–just game stuff

2) My 11 yr old cousin is playing the same game in her Nintendo DS

3) He stays up late at night to watch tv, eat snacks, drink beer, play pokemon

4) At one point he had two Ninetendo DS consoles on so he could “trade”…whatever that is

5) He plays Pokemon with his tablet on so he can look up moves or health or something…I have no idea

6) I hide the Nintendo DS periodically so we can get housework done or talk to each other…it’s the simple things

7) When I move the DS from its “normal” location he freaks out until he finds it. Sometime fun to time him 🙂

8) On the plus side, I always have gift ideas (Pokemon game, Pokedex, other Pokemon games)

 

Standard

3 thoughts on “I think I’m married to a Pokemon addict

Leave a Reply

